December 20, 2021
To: General Assessors, Statutory Assessors
The Wisconsin Department of Revenue (DOR) would like to remind you that the assessor certification exam fee increases to $50 on January 1, 2022.
2021 Wisconsin Act 1, DOR may change an exam fee to reflect the actual cost of administering exams, which explains the certification fee increase. The recertification fee will remain $20.
- See the DOR
website for more information
- Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org