Statement of Equalized Values 2015 as set by the Wisconsin Dept. of Revenue

The report displays the 2015 Equalized Values by class of property for each municipality.

Any inquiries should be directed to the appropriate equalization district supervisor listed below:

District Supervisor Counties
Madison District Office (76)
Kathryn Soto-Moreno
PO Box 8909 MS 6-301
Madison, WI 53708-8909

Phone: (608) 266-8184
Fax: (608) 267-1355
Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Green Lake, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Marquette, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Vernon
Milwaukee District Office (77)
Pat Chaneske
819 N 6th St Rm 530
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Phone: (414) 227-4455
Fax: (414) 227-4071
Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha
Eau Claire District Office(79)
610 Gibson St Ste 7
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Phone: (715) 836-2866
Fax: (715) 836-6690
Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, Trempealeau, Washburn
Wausau District Office (80)
David Lockrem
730 N Third St
Wausau, WI 54403-4700

Phone: (715) 842-5885
Fax: (715) 848-1033
Adams, Ashland, Clark, Iron, Juneau, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Price, Taylor, Vilas, Wood
Green Bay District Office (81)
Pat Grabner
200 N Jefferson St Ste 126
Green Bay, WI 54301-5100

Phone: (920) 448-5195
Fax: (920) 448-5207
Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Forest, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago