## Wisconsin Department of Revenue Local Government Services Bureau

Co-Muni Code	County	Municipality Type	Municipality
03028	BARRON	TOWN OF	MAPLEGROVE
04024	BAYFIELD	TOWN OF	IRONRIVER
06030	BUFFALO	TOWN OF	NAPLES
07030	BURNETT	TOWN OF	SIREN
08010	CALUMET	TOWN OF	HARRISON
10020	CLARK	TOWN OF	HENDREN
12020	CRAWFORD	TOWN OF	UTICA
14040	DODGE	TOWN OF	SHIELDS
16024	DOUGLAS	TOWN OF	PARKLAND
21002	FOREST	TOWN OF	ALVIN
22044	GRANT	TOWN OF	NORTHLANCASTER
25014	IOWA	TOWN OF	LINDEN
31010	KEWAUNEE	TOWN OF	LINCOLN
33010	LAFAYETTE	TOWN OF	DARLINGTON
34004	LANGLADE	TOWN OF	AINSWORTH
34030	LANGLADE	TOWN OF	UPHAM
42010	OCONTO	TOWN OF	BREED
42018	OCONTO	TOWN OF	HOW
43002	ONEIDA	TOWN OF	CASSIAN
44024	OUTAGAMIE	TOWN OF	HORTONIA
48026	POLK	TOWN OF	GEORGETOWN
48030	POLK	TOWN OF	LAKETOWN
48036	POLK	TOWN OF	LUCK
48038	POLK	TOWN OF	MCKINLEY
50028	PRICE	TOWN OF	OGEMA
53040	ROCK	TOWN OF	UNION
55008	STCROIX	TOWN OF	EAUGALLE
55191	STCROIX	VILLAGE OF	WILSON
57010	SAWYER	TOWN OF	HAYWARD
61020	TREMPEALEAU	TOWN OF	LINCOLN
65004	WASHBURN	TOWN OF	BASHAW
65032	WASHBURN	TOWN OF	SARONA
65042	WASHBURN	TOWN OF	TREGO
67107	WAUKESHA	VILLAGE OF	BUTLER
68002	WAUPACA	TOWN OF	BEARCREEK