
PM-112 (R. 9-21) Wisconsin Department of Revenue

Application for Assessor Recertification

• Complete the form
Do you need a receipt?

• Include $20 recertification fee payable to the
“Wisconsin Department of Revenue”

• Attend four of the last five DOR Annual Assessor Meetings

• Complete all requirements, including training hours, and submit your application at least 60 days before your certification expires

• Note:  To review the continuing education requirements, visit:  revenue.wi.gov/Pages/Training/assess-recert.aspx

• Mail application and fee to:
Assessor Certification
Wisconsin Department of Revenue
PO Box 8971  #6-97
Madison WI  53708-8971

Requirements/Deadline

Under penalties of law, I declare this form and all attachments are true, correct and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Signature Statement

Signature	 Date

Yes	 No

Instructions

•	 To look up your education Information, visit the Assessor Education Inquiry:  ww2.revenue.wi.gov/Internet/slfassessor-inquiry.html
• For programs/courses not listed in the inquiry:

» Enter the programs/courses you attended below
» Provide copies of attendance certificates or grade reports for the programs/courses

Approved Continuing Education

Program / Session No. Law / Mgmt
Hours

Appraisal
HoursDate AttendedProgram / Course Title

Total Hours

Assessor 2Assessment Technician Property Appraiser Assessor 1 Assessor 3

Name (Last)	 (First)	 (M.I.)

Business mailing address

City State Zip

Birth date (mm/dd/yyyy)

County

Business email

Certification level you would like to recertify: 

List each year you attended the Wisconsin Department of Revenue’s Annual  
Assessor Meeting during the five years prior to your certification expiration date:

(	 )	 -

Applicant/Business Contact Information
Business phone

Form
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